Select Page

Meet Our Office

We're Here to Help!

Our office staff is here to help you throughout the entire admissions process.  From first visiting campus to filling out your application to setting up your first schedule, you can count on our dedicated staff to assist you the entire way.

Contact Us
Allan Alvarado

Allan Alvarado

Director of Business Affairs

School Extension: 213
aalvarado@vchsaz.org
Bio

Robyn Bellerson

Robyn Bellerson

Director of Admissions

School Extension: 210
rbellerson@vchsaz.org
Bio

Michelle Cefola

Michelle Cefola

Guidance Counselor

School Extension: 204
mcefola@vchsaz.org
Bio

Kimberly Kamerman

Kimberly Kamerman

Receptionist

School Extension: 201
kkamerman@vchsaz.org
Bio

Tina Kidd

Tina Kidd

Registrar, Office Manager

School Extension: 205
tkidd@vchsaz.org
Bio

Kristi Majercak

Kristi Majercak

Business, Financial Aid and Accounts

School Extension: 231
kmajercak@vchsaz.org
Bio

Lisa O'Brien

Lisa O'Brien

Assistant to Guidance and Athletic Director

School Extension: 201
lobrien@vchsaz.org
Bio

Troy Thelen '03

Troy Thelen '03

Legacy Director

School Extension: 224
tthelen@vchsaz.org
Bio

Bryan Winfrey '04

Bryan Winfrey '04

Director of Communications and Student Recruitment

School Extension: 216
bwinfrey@vchsaz.org
Bio